Working Paper Series

Working Paper Series

The main purpose of the BRU-IUL Working Paper series is to promote the dissemination of the scientific work produced by our members.

The submission guidelines for the our Working Paper series can be consulted here.

Our Working Paper series is listed in RePEc.

 

Serie
Keyword
Year of publication Author
No.AUTHORSTITLE
bruwp1308 Nádia Simões, Nuno Crespo, Sandrina B. Moreira and Celeste A. Varum Measurement and Determinants of Health Poverty and Richness – Evidence from Portugal
bruwp1307 Nebojsa S. Davcik The Use And Misuse Of Structural Equation Modeling In Management Research
bruwp1306 Sérgio Moro, Paulo Cortez and Raul M. S. Laureano A data mining approach for bank telemarketing using the rminer package and r tool
bruwp1305 Nuno Crespo, Nádia Simões and José Duarte Competition in tourism arrivals – A multidimensional index of geographical structural similarity
bruwp1304 Maria Antónia de Jesus, Raul M. S. Laureano and Daniel A. Fernandes Evaluation of websites from an accountability perspective: Applying to the Portuguese sports federations
bruwp1303 Panchapakesan, P. Antecedents of customer loyalty in medical tourism
bruwp1302 Emanuel Gasteiger Do heterogeneous expectations constitute a challenge for policy interaction?
bruwp1301 Nuno Crespo, Nádia Simões and José Castro Pinto Determinant factors of job quality in Europe
bruwp1207 José António Varela and Nelson António O Bem Comum e a Teoria dos Stakeholders
bruwp1206 Patricia L. Costa, Ana Passos and Arnold B. Bakker Team Work Engagement: Considering Team Dynamics for Engagement

 

CONTACT DETAILS

Scientific Coordinator: Henrique Monteiro henrique.monteiro@iscte.pt
Administrative Coordinator: Rui Pinto rui.pinto@iscte.pt
Research Group Coordinators:   Susana Tavares susana.tavares@iscte.pt
Catarina Roseta Palma Catarina.roseta@iscte.pt
Paula Vicente paula.vicente@iscte.pt
Isabel Lourenço isabel.lourenco@iscte.pt  
Luis Laureano  luis.laureano@iscte.pt
Nelson António nelson.antonio@iscte.pt
Sandra Loureiro sandra.loureiro@iscte.pt
José Dias Curto dias.curto@iscte.pt