Find People

Find People
Name:
Member type:
  • Integrated Member
  • Abdul Kadir Suleman
    Abdul Kadir Suleman

    abdul.suleman@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Alexandra Maria do Nascimento Ferreira Lopes
    Alexandra Maria do Nascimento Ferreira Lopes

    alexandra.ferreira.lopes@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Open Economy Macroeconomics, Economic Growth, Portuguese and International Economics

  • Ana Margarida Madureira Simaens
    Ana Margarida Madureira Simaens

    ana.simaens@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Strategic Management; Strategy, Social Economy; Third Sector; Nonprofit organizations, Networks and Systems Approach, Sustainability, Ethics and Social responsibility

  • Ana Margarida Soares Lopes Passos
    Ana Margarida Soares Lopes Passos

    ana.passos@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Team effectiveness, Team leadership, Team cognition, Team processes and emergent states, Team diversity, Multiteam systems

  • Ana Maria Portela Nunes de Sousa Ferreira
    Ana Maria Portela Nunes de Sousa Ferreira

    ana.ferreira@dgeec.mec.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Researcher in Multivariate Data Analysis, namely Discriminant Analysis, Factor Analysis, Cluster Analysis and Symbolic Analysis. , Her main area of interest is Supervised Classification on Qualitative Variables, in particularly focused on the case of small samples and poorly separated classes. , More recently, her research is focused on explore the evaluation of Supervised Classification results, comparing several measures as, Cohen's Kappa statistic, Huberty index or others.

  • António Manuel Corte Real de Freitas Miguel
    António Manuel Corte Real de Freitas Miguel

    a.freitasmiguel@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Mutual Funds, International Investments

  • Aristides Isidoro Ferreira
    Aristides Isidoro Ferreira

    aristides.ferreira@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Presenteeism, Personal activities developed at work, Psychological assessment, Organizational development

  • Carla Maria Araújo Fernandes dos Santos Fernandes Fugas
    Carla Maria Araújo Fernandes dos Santos Fernandes Fugas

    carla.santos@metrolisboa.pt

    External/guest

    Research and Teaching Interests:

  • Catarina Maria Valente Antunes Marques
    Catarina Maria Valente Antunes Marques

    Catarina.Marques@iscte-iul.pt

    Assistant Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Structural Equation Modelling, PLS-PM, Segmentation Techniques

  • Maria Catarina Salema Roseta Palma
    Maria Catarina Salema Roseta Palma

    catarina.roseta@iscte-iul.pt

    Associate Professor

    Research and Teaching Interests: Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Water Management, Choice under uncertainty